SHOWROOM HOURS    Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm    Sat 9am-4pm     Sun Closed
No items found.

Jaguar

The art of performance

Life. It’s not about figures. It’s about feelings. The moments that feed your soul. The occasions that take your breath away. The instances that leave you speechless. These are the moments we live for.

That’s why our designers and engineers at Jaguar develop a blend of responsive performance that gets your pulse racing, dramatic design that makes you stop and stare and a sense of theatre that stirs your emotions.

Our cars are a manifestation of our passion. Performance that cannot be measured, only felt. That’s why we call it art.

Current Models
New Vehicle Inventory
Pre-Owned

Models

The E-TYPE ZP Collection

The E-TYPE ZP Collection

Jaguar is honouring the E-TYPE’s first race wins with Project ZP.

read moreFind out more

Jaguar Land Rover Unveils New JLR Corporate Identity

Jaguar Land Rover Unveils New JLR Corporate Identity

The new JLR identity embodies elegance, modernity and the company’s forward-thinking essence

read moreFind out more

Jaguar F-PACE Offer

Jaguar F-PACE Offer

Explore the current offer on our performance SUV.

Find out moreFind out more

Enjoy Six Months With No Repayments*

Enjoy Six Months With No Repayments*

With Ebbett Finance, you can get an online decision in minutes* and, for a limited time only, you can defer your repayments for 6 months*.

Find out moreFind out more

Meet the team

Lee Small

Dealer Principal
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 928 993
lees@ebbett.co.nz

Des Martin

Jaguar & Land Rover Brand Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover
027 259 4726
desm@ebbett.co.nz

James Smith

Business Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 450 040
jamess@ebbett.co.nz

Aaron Westall

Parts Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
022 012 7112
aaronw@ebbett.co.nz

Alex Newlove

Sales Executive
Jaguar, Land Rover
022 079 4734
alexn@ebbett.co.nz

Lee Haslam

Service Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
021 0271 9659
leeh@ebbett.co.nz

Cheyanne Tomuri

Service Advisor
Jaguar, Land Rover
07 928 1280
cheyannet@ebbett.co.nz

Marjorie van Loggerenberg

Warranty Administrator
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
07 928 1311
marjorie@ebbett.co.nz

Hannah Burr

Marketing & Events Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
027 365 7783
hannahb@ebbett.co.nz

Warren Day

Senior Parts Advisor
Volvo, Renault, Jaguar, Land Rover, Peugeot, Citroën
07 928 1280
warrend@ebbett.co.nz