SHOWROOM HOURS    Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm    Sat 9am-4pm     Sun Closed
No items found.

Land Rover

Above & Beyond

Since it’s inception in 1947, Land Rover has become one of the world’s most iconic vehicle brands. At home in all environments, it’s regarded as the perfect combination of rugged refinement, as suited to life in the great outdoors as it is to the urban jungle.  

Offering a wide variety of key design features, impeccable safety rating and the comfort required to tame any terrain, Land Rover ensures you love the road ahead.

Current Models
New Vehicle Inventory
Pre-Owned

Models

Defender Offer

Defender Offer

Discover our current offer on the Defender PHEV.

Find out moreFind out more

Range Rover Velar Offer

Range Rover Velar Offer

Explore our current offer on the Range Rover Velar.

Find out moreFind out more

Enjoy Six Months With No Repayments*

Enjoy Six Months With No Repayments*

With Ebbett Finance, you can get an online decision in minutes* and, for a limited time only, you can defer your repayments for 6 months*.

Find out moreFind out more

Meet the team

Lee Small

Dealer Principal
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 928 993
lees@ebbett.co.nz

Des Martin

Jaguar & Land Rover Brand Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover
027 259 4726
desm@ebbett.co.nz

James Smith

Business Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 450 040
jamess@ebbett.co.nz

Aaron Westall

Parts Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
022 012 7112
aaronw@ebbett.co.nz

Alex Newlove

Sales Executive
Jaguar, Land Rover
022 079 4734
alexn@ebbett.co.nz

Lee Haslam

Service Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
021 0271 9659
leeh@ebbett.co.nz

Cheyanne Tomuri

Service Advisor
Jaguar, Land Rover
07 928 1280
cheyannet@ebbett.co.nz

Marjorie van Loggerenberg

Warranty Administrator
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
07 928 1311
marjorie@ebbett.co.nz

Hannah Burr

Marketing & Events Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
027 365 7783
hannahb@ebbett.co.nz

Warren Day

Senior Parts Advisor
Volvo, Renault, Jaguar, Land Rover, Peugeot, Citroën
07 928 1280
warrend@ebbett.co.nz