SHOWROOM HOURS    Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm    Sat 9am-4pm     Sun Closed
No items found.

Volvo

Designed around you

Everything we do is designed around people, so every innovation we make is designed to simplify and improve your life. We're especially proud of our advances in efficient power, connectivity and safety. We call our thinking in these areas: Drive-E, Sensus and IntelliSafe.

Current Models
New Vehicle Inventory
Pre-Owned

Models

Time for a new cabin filter?

Time for a new cabin filter?

Consider the seasonal needs of your passengers and vehicle maintenance.

Find out moreFind out more

Enjoy Six Months With No Repayments*

Enjoy Six Months With No Repayments*

With Ebbett Finance, you can get an online decision in minutes* and, for a limited time only, you can defer your repayments for 6 months*.

Find out moreFind out more

Volvo XC90 Plug-In Hybrid at 6.95% p.a.*

Volvo XC90 Plug-In Hybrid at 6.95% p.a.*

Turn your everyday journeys electric with our luxury plug-in hybrid SUV.

Find out moreFind out more

Meet the team

Lee Small

Dealer Principal
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 928 993
lees@ebbett.co.nz

James Moore

Sales & Brand Manager
Volvo
021 196 4922
jamesm@ebbett.co.nz

James Smith

Business Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 450 040
jamess@ebbett.co.nz

Aaron Westall

Parts Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
022 012 7112
aaronw@ebbett.co.nz

Lee Haslam

Service Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
021 0271 9659
leeh@ebbett.co.nz

Marjorie van Loggerenberg

Warranty Administrator
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
07 928 1311
marjorie@ebbett.co.nz

Hannah Burr

Marketing & Events Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
027 365 7783
hannahb@ebbett.co.nz

Warren Day

Senior Parts Advisor
Volvo, Renault, Jaguar, Land Rover, Peugeot, Citroën
07 928 1280
warrend@ebbett.co.nz