SHOWROOM HOURS    Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm    Sat 9am-4pm     Sun Closed
No items found.

ABOUT EBBETT PRESTIGE

Welcome to Ebbett Prestige, the home of Jaguar, Land Rover and Volvo vehicles in the Bay of Plenty. We’re also proud to be the region’s foremost pre-owned luxury vehicle dealers. Whether you are looking for new or pre-owned luxury vehicles to own, sell or service in the wider Bay of Plenty region, we are your first port of call. In addition to our advertised stock, we also maintain a private luxury and rare mobility portfolio for our most discerning customers worldwide. We are committed to meeting and exceeding your most exquisite expectations from your very first contact with us. Come experience the Ebbett Prestige difference today.

Ebbett Prestige - Mt Maunganui, Tauranga

EBBETT GROUP

Ebbett Prestige is a full member of the Ebbett Group. Established in 1928, the Ebbett Group now represents 20 global brands through 23 dealerships from Nelson in the south to Pukekohe in the north. Our mission is to “love delivering exceptional experiences every single day” and we strive to live by our values of Respect, Integrity, Care and Excellence.

OUR TEAM

Lee Small

Dealer Principal
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 928 993
lees@ebbett.co.nz

Des Martin

Jaguar & Land Rover Brand Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover
027 259 4726
desm@ebbett.co.nz

James Moore

Sales & Brand Manager
Volvo
021 196 4922
jamesm@ebbett.co.nz

James Smith

Business Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
021 450 040
jamess@ebbett.co.nz

Aaron Westall

Parts Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
022 012 7112
aaronw@ebbett.co.nz

Lee Haslam

Service Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
021 0271 9659
leeh@ebbett.co.nz

Des Martin

Jaguar & Land Rover Brand Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover
027 259 4726
desm@ebbett.co.nz

James Moore

Sales & Brand Manager
Volvo
021 196 4922
jamesm@ebbett.co.nz

Alex Newlove

Sales Executive
Jaguar, Land Rover
022 079 4734
alexn@ebbett.co.nz

Lee Haslam

Service Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
021 0271 9659
leeh@ebbett.co.nz

Cheyanne Tomuri

Service Advisor
Jaguar, Land Rover
07 928 1280
cheyannet@ebbett.co.nz

Marjorie van Loggerenberg

Warranty Administrator
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
07 928 1311
marjorie@ebbett.co.nz

Aaron Westall

Parts Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Renault
022 012 7112
aaronw@ebbett.co.nz

Warren Day

Senior Parts Advisor
Volvo, Renault, Jaguar, Land Rover, Peugeot, Citroën
07 928 1280
warrend@ebbett.co.nz

Hannah Burr

Marketing & Events Manager
Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo
027 365 7783
hannahb@ebbett.co.nz
Volvo
Land Rover
Jaguar